Warning about deleting pages
When you delete a webpage, you are permanently removing the page and all its contents from the database. Be very careful about using this function on webpages that are important to your website.
Once a webpage has been deleted, it can never be recovered. It will be permanently removed.
If the webpage you are removing currently appears in the navigation bar of your website, the webpage name will be replaced with [Deleted Page]. This will need to be removed manually.